Diabetes in General Practice Webinar Series 2021

The Diabetes for GPs Series will be run as a series of live webinar events that are recorded to enable you to participate from the comfort of your own home. You will get:

  • Four live webinar sessions, that will be recorded, so that you can watch them 'on-demand'
  • Online version of the e-Summaries (e-S) on the topics covered in each Webinar.

Course content

The Diabetes for GPs Series will cover the latest in Diabetes research and up-to-date information and Case Studies.  The course is being written by GPs with a special interest in Diabetes and will give you all the latest evidence and knowlege that you need so you don't have to find it all for yourself.  Let us do all the hard work for you!

This course will be held LIVE on the following dates (and recorded for 'on-demand' watching'):

  • Wednesday 2nd June 2021
  • Wednesday 9th June 2021
  • Wednesday 16th June 2021
  • Wednesday 23rd June 2021

The times are listed below by location.

ACT / NSW / TAS / VIC / QLD
Australian Eastern Standard Time 


AEST


8.00pm - 9.30pm

SA
Australian Central Standard Time


ACST


7.30pm - 9.00pm

NT
Australian Central Standard Time


ACST


7.30pm - 9.00pm

WA
Australian Western Standard Time


AWST


6.00pm - 7.30pm

No pharmaceutical sponsorship logo

The webinar covers:

  • The latest pertinent medical research, GP guidelines and papers presented by GPs.
  • A series of short presentations including recent findings from the medical literature which are pertinent for GPs.
  • The presentations are snappy, focused, fun and interactive. The atmosphere is light, relaxed and friendly.

Evidence-based medicine for primary care - fun, interactive, chunked and not-to-be-missed, especially if you don’t have time to read all the latest research.

Loading...